We have a superb and extensive team of staff who are dedicated to bringing the best schooling experience for all who come to Newdale.

School Leadership Team

Headteacher – Miss R Cook
Deputy Headteacher – Mrs M Bishton (Seconded to Holmer lake Primary School)
Assistant Headteacher –  Mrs J Thomas
Lower Phase Leader – Miss A Newport
Middle Phase Leader – Miss R Macfarlane
Upper Phase Leader – Mrs J Thomas
SENCO – Mrs A Plimmer
School Business Manager – Mr John Griffiths

Class Teachers:

Mrs S Evans
Mrs Pablos/Mrs Z McLaughlin
Miss A Newport
Miss K Hailey
Mrs A Plimmer
Mrs J Thomas
Miss R Macfarlane
Miss D Broadhurst
Mr J Jackson
Miss R Gears (Seconded to Holmer Lake Primary School)
Miss L Jones
Miss M Clay
Mr G Banfield
Miss A Taylor
Miss M Myler
Mrs L Trevor
Miss A McCullagh
Mrs A Sturrock (Maternity)

Teaching Assistant Team:

Miss T Marshall (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)
Mrs S Lewis (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)
Mrs E Silman, (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)
Mrs S Morrow (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)
Mrs C Goodwin
Mrs L Stack
Miss J Perkins (Cover Supervisor)
Mrs M Hickinbottom
Miss N Bethwaite
Mrs P Thomas
Mrs A Clarke
Ms S Marshall
Mrs S Horler
Miss L Croft
Mr G Bevan
Miss M Hammond
Mrs Z Stevens
Mrs E Austin
Miss T Rouse
Mrs A Lee
Mrs C Fullerton
Mrs A Chandler

Go to other staff lists: